News
     Company News
 
 
Contact Us
Tel:86-755-29655259 29771054 Fax:86-755-29655250
Mobile:13662634199
Website:www.hengtaijd.com
Address:Building 21,Second District,Tsui Gang Industrial Zone,Wyder community,Bao'an District,Shenzhen
E-mail:lxquan@hengtaijd.com
Company News
China's hardware industry ups and downs in the use of policy-depth international
Date:2012-11-2
         Metal products industry can be described as the experience of the ups and downs in the past 10 years, were mixed. Since the end of 2001, China's accession to the World Trade Organization (WTO), China National Hardware companies also will be more and more deeply into the international market. Approaching one trillion yuan of data, where the field of view of the people in the industry, is a big number, is the current industry tends to be extremely high degree of achievable. This data within the scope of the global metals industry, is a big figure. China's hardware industry happen unexpectedly equal footing with the world.
   800 billion yuan, and up to 1 trillion yuan in sales, so that after 10 years of struggle Yue Teng development of hardware, deservedly into as a world-class manufacturing power sequence, and with the pace of transformation and upgrading, innovation and development, is toward creatingpowerful march forward. This is the result. This results in the full 10-year history of struggle of the China National Metals and upgrade history. The miracle of the creation of this historic, private enterprises accounted for 99% of China's hardware industry, from a family-owned, collective and state-owned enterprises, a successful transition to the modern enterprise system, and successfully turned into a private enterprise. Suddenly open the door to the global market, on the one hand to provide a steady stream of orders to the metal products industry and enterprise, a broad space; hand to create opportunities for industry and enterprises to enhance the quality of learning advanced technical level. In 10 years, the import and export of substantial growth in the number of the golden age of China's hardware industry development. However, since the international financial crisis in 2008, the international market remains in the doldrums, plus on the 2010 outbreak of the debt crisis, many companies wake up in a certain period of time to bring profits to the OEM export growth, but is not a permanent solution, want to enterprises bigger and stronger must both domestic and foreign markets, must have its own brand, it really took to the international road sign.
   In addition to its own change, come nearly 10 years, the hardware industry has many enterprises also began to seek international cooperation, including the brand acquisition, shareholding, the international cooperation to a deeper, broader areas, larger scale, into the more lofty realm.

Copyright © 2012-2017 Shenzhen HengTai Mechanical&Electrical Co.,Ltd. All Right Reserved.
Tel:86-755-29655259 29771054 Fax:86-755-29655250

恒泰机电手机站
 
恒泰机电公众号
新闻资讯
     公司新闻
 
 
联系我们
电话:86-755-29655259 29771054 传真:86-755-29655250
手机:13662634199
网站:www.hengtaijd.com
地址:中国广东省深圳市宝安区怀德社区翠岗工业区二区第21栋
邮箱:lxquan@hengtaijd.com
公司新闻
中国五金行业波澜起伏 利用政策深入国际
发布日期:2012-11-2
    近10年中,中国五金制品行业的经历可谓波澜起伏、涨跌互现。自2001年底中国加入世贸组织(WTO),中国五金制品企业也随之越来越深入地走进国际市场。迫近万亿元的数据,在业界人士的视野里,是一个大数字,是当下产业所能达到的趋于至极的高度。这个数据,在全球五金业范围内,也是一个大数字。中国五金业,不期然而然地与世界平起平坐。
   8000亿元及至1万亿元的销售额,令历经10年奋斗而跃腾发展的中国五金,当之无愧地入列为世界级制造大国序列,并随着转型升级、创新发展的步伐,正向着创造强国昂然迈进。这是个结果。这个结果中饱含了中国五金10年的奋斗史和升级史。创造这个历史奇迹的,是中国五金业中占99%的民营企业,是这些从家族式、集体和国有企业,成功过渡到现代企业制度、成功转身为民营的企业。突然敞开大门的全球市场,一方面给中国五金制品行业和企业提供了源源不断的订单、广阔的空间;一方面也为行业和企业提升品质,学习先进技术水平创造了机遇。在这10年中,进出口数量大幅增长,成为中国五金制品行业发展的黄金年代。但是,自2008年国际金融危机以来,国际市场持续低迷,再加上2010年爆发的欧债危机,令不少企业醒悟到OEM出口方式虽然在一定时期内给企业带来了利润、成长,但并非长久之计,想要把企业做大做强必须国内外市场并重,必须拥有自主品牌,这是真正走上国际化道路的标志。
   除了自身的改变之外,近10年来,五金行业有不少企业也开始再度寻求国际合作,包括品牌收购、股份持有等,把国际化合作推向更深的层次、更广的领域、更大的规模,进入到更加高远的境界。

版权所有 © 2012-2017 深圳市恒泰机电有限公司 粤ICP备17054005号
电话:86-755-29655259 29771054 传真:86-755-29655250